Home - k. k. Hof-Kunst-Bauschlosser und Eisenkonstrukteur ALBERT MILDE

Fragment of one protocol

k. k. Albert Milde

Fragment of one protocol

As the members of the committee the following people have been chosen.: Josef Aster, Johann Halwachs, Josef Hanauska, Josef Ladislan, Albert Milde, Heinrich Sasse, Josef Tischler, Ludwig Wallner, and Michael Werle.

As substitutes: Josef Leithner, Andreas Stockhammer, Johann Ziegler, and Ignaz Langhammer..

For the control section the following people were chosen: Carl Fiedler, Carl Polzer, Ferdinand Ruhs, Josef Striebl, and Heinrich Ehrlich.

As substitutes: Anton Reihs and Josef Heinisch.

Mr. Baierlein has thanked everybody for choosing him as the chairman and highlighted that a mutual consent among colleagues is highly required in order to continue successful activities. After detailed discussion of several important issues, execution of which is realistic assuming everybody’s participation ….


The rest of the page is not available